Past Performances

Here is an archive of many of our wonderful past performances.

MOMMA’S BOYS


Saturday, November 16, 7:30 PM

JANSEN JAZZ BAND CONCERT



Thursday, November 14, 7:30 PM

SUNDAY @3



Sunday, November 3

LYNDEN MUSIC FESTIVAL – CASH AND THE SPARE CHANGE

Saturday, October 12
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

LYNDEN MUSIC FESTIVAL – KIDS SAX ENSEMBLE

Saturday, October 12
1:15 PM – 2:00 PM

LYNDEN MUSIC FESTIVAL – CLASSICAL AFTERNOON

Friday, October 11
2:15 PM – 4:00 PM

LYNDEN MUSIC FESTIVAL – KEVIN BURT

Thursday, October 10
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

CORY GALLANT



Friday, August 30, 7:30 PM

SUMMER JAZZ COMBO



Saturday, August 24, 2:00 PM

IBIDUNNI OJIKUTU & REBECCA MAÑALAC

Saturday, September 14, 7:30 PM

ART IN THE ALLEY


Saturday, August 3 5:30 PM

CONCERTS IN THE COMMUNITY

Monday, July 8, 12:00 PM

GIANT’S CAUSEWAY


Saturday, June 15, 7:30 PM

CLASSICAL AROUND TOWN



Wednesday, June 12, 7:30 PM

PEARL DJANGO with GAIL PETTIS

NEW DATE
Saturday, May 11, 7:30 PM

SUNDAY @3



Sunday, February 10

JENNIFER SCOTT, RENE WORST, and BILL COON


Saturday, April 27, 7:30 PM

MAÑALAC PIANO DUO

 
Saturday, March 23, 7:30 PM

NOEL ENSEMBLE

 
Saturday, December 15, 3:00 PM

CASCADIA DREAMS


Friday, October 19, 7:30 PM

MILICA JOVANOVIĆ

 
Saturday, September 29, 7:30 PM

KATIE VAN KOOTEN, Soprano with JEFFREY GILLIAM, Piano

Saturday, September 8, 7:30 PM

THE KAELI EARLE TRIO


Saturday, August 25, 7:30 PM

QUEEN’S BLUEGRASS


Thursday, August 9, 6:00 PM

RUTH VANDENBOS & ANDREW PLAISIER

Tuesday, August 7, 7:30 PM

ART IN THE ALLEY



Saturday, August 4 5:30 PM – 9:00 PM

KARIE PRESCOTT, SEMMY STAHLHAMMER AND SERGEI TELESHEV

Saturday, July 14, 7:30 PM

GRETA MATASSA TRIO



Monday, July 9, 7:30 PM

BELLINGHAM FESTIVAL OF MUSIC


Monday, July 9, 12:00 PM

DR. ANDREW LE

Saturday, June 16, 7:30 PM

KATHY KALLICK BAND

Saturday, May 12, 7:30 PM

BOB MILNE

Saturday, March 17, 7:30 PM

NUTCRACKER HOLIDAY EVENT

Sunday, December 17, 3:00 PM

PEARL DJANGO



Saturday, February 10, 7:30 PM

Jingle All the Way: Christmas Jazz Piano with Scot Ranney

Saturday, December 9, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM

JANSEN JAZZ BAND CONCERT



Thursday, April 19, 7:30 PM

JANSEN JAZZ BAND CONCERT



Thursday, February 22, 7:30 PM

SUNDAY @3


Sunday, February 25, 3:00 PM

JANSEN JAZZ BAND CONCERT


Thursday, November 16, 7:30 PM

MOSTLY BROADWAY


Saturday, September 30, 7:30 PM

KEVIN DALLASANTA: Sunday, August 13

Sunday, August 13, 3:00 PM

Celebrate 5 years at the J!


Saturday, August 5th, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

BELLINGHAM FESTIVAL OF MUSIC: July 10


Monday, July 10, 12:00 pm

Serenata Brasileira: July 10



Monday, July 10, 7:30pm

FIREFLY CLASSICS: Jessica Choe (piano), Cordula Merks (violin), Efe Baltacigil (cello) (JUN 9)

Friday, June 9, 7:30pm

FIREFLY CLASSICS: Jeffrey Gilliam (piano) (APR 22)

Saturday, April 22, 7:30 PM

JAZZ SERIES: Greta Matassa Quartet (MAY 13)

Saturday, May 13, 7:30 PM

JAZZ SERIES: Pearl Django (MAR 11)

Saturday, March 11, 7:30 PM

WESTFALIA: June 3


Saturday, June 3, 1:00 – 3:00 pm

Jansen Jazz Band (APRIL 20)

Thursday, April 20, 7:30 PM

SUNDAY @3 (April 23)

Sunday, April 23, 3:00 PM